Calendar Of Events

Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Open Day. To book a tour of the nursery please email enquiries@woodlandschildcare.co.uk or alternatively please call us on 01635 33626

Thursday 12th September 2024

Squirrels Parents Information Event 7.30-9pm

Saturday 14th September 2024

Open Day. To book a tour of the nursery please email enquiries@woodlandschildcare.co.ukor alternatively please call us on 01635 33626

Thursday 26th September 2024

MacMillan Cake Sale.

Thursday 10th October 2024

Open Morning. To book a tour of the nursery please email enquiries@woodlandschildcare.co.uk or alternatively please call us on 01635 33626

Thursday 14th November 2024

Open Morning. To book a tour of the nursery please email enquiries@woodlandschildcare.co.ukor alternatively please call us on 01635 33626

Friday 15th November 2024

Children In Need.

Saturday 23rd November 2024

Festive Fun
10am until 12 noon. All children and families are invited to our ‘Festive Fun’ event. Sign up details will be sent out prior to the event .

Wednesday 27th November 2024

Photography Day.

Thursday 5th December 2024

Visit from the 'Reindeers'.

Wednesday 11th December 2024

Christmas Lunch.

Friday 13th December 2024

Christmas Jumper Day.

Mon 16th - Friday 20th December 2024

Christmas Fun Week.